How can foodtech fight climate change?

What is the role of foodtech in reducing food waste and promoting sustainable agriculture?

How can foodtech fight climate change?

About the Replay

Can sustainable agriculture feed 10 billion people in 2050? Should the regulator relax food standards to reduce waste? What is the role of foodtech in reducing food waste and promoting sustainable agriculture? Will new alternatives to meat, such as plant-based meat and insects, have a negative impact? Will short circuits be able to overcome globalization? The objective of this webinar? A constructive question-and-answer session between the speakers and the audience to provide us with the necessary reading keys in an increasingly complex and digitalized world.

"A commitment made simple and accessible! Greenly has enabled my start-up to avoid emissions over the last two months. Keeping track of its business means giving it the means to do its part. It's everyone's responsibility."

Camille Arnould, founder of Kook's

"A team fully committed to its mission, which took the time to explain to me every facet of the traditional carbon footprint before I set out on my mission. I've been with my company for a month now and I'm proud to be a part of this fight."

Vinciane, founder of Kompara

Watch the Replay of the conference 💻

Great, thank you very much for your registration! The content will arrive in your mailbox. Enjoy the conference :)
Oops! Something must be missing...

pARTICIPANTS

Discover the participants of this webinar

Lucie Basch, co-founder of Too Good To Go, an app that brings together 15,000 merchants and 8 million consumers. Already 22.4 million meals saved.

Allon Zeitoun is the General Manager of Naturalia, a French retailer specializing in organic, fair trade and responsible products.

Gilles Babinet is a French entrepreneur. He is currently France's digital champion at the European Commission.

Comment la Foodtech peut-elle lutter contre le dérèglement climatique ?

Quel est le rôle des foodtech pour diminuer le gâchis alimentaire et promouvoir une agriculture durable ?

Comment la Foodtech peut-elle lutter contre le dérèglement climatique ?

À propos du Replay

Une agriculture durable peut-elle nourrir 10 milliards d’humains en 2050 ? Le régulateur doit-il assouplir les normes alimentaires pour réduire le gaspillage ? Quel est le rôle des foodtech pour diminuer le gâchis alimentaire et promouvoir une agriculture durable ? Viande végétale, insectes, les nouvelles alternatives à la viande auront-elles sa peau ? Les circuits courts auront-ils raison de la mondialisation ? L’objectif de ce webinar ? Un échange de questions-réponses constructif entre les intervenants et le public pour nous apporter les clés de lecture nécessaires dans un monde toujours plus complexe et digitalisé.

"Un engagement rendu simple et accessible ! Greenly a permis à ma start-up d'éviter des émissions sur les deux derniers mois. Suivre son entreprise, c'est lui donner les moyens de faire sa part. Il en va de la responsabilité de chacun.”

Camille Arnould, fondateur de Kook's

"Une équipe pleinement engagée dans sa mission, qui a pris le temps de m'expliquer les moindres facettes du bilan carbone traditionnel avant que je ne me lance. J'ai engagé ma société depuis 1 mois et je suis fier de participer à ce combat.”

Vinciane, fondatrice de Kompara

Regarder le Replay de la conférence 💻

Génial, merci beaucoup pour votre inscription ! Le contenu arrive sur votre boite mail. Bonne conférence :)
Oops! Il doit manquer quelque chose...

pARTICIPANTS

Découvrez les participants de ce webinar

Lucie Basch, cofondatrice de Too Good To Go, une app' qui regroupe 15.000 commerçants et 8 millions de consommateurs. Déjà 22,4 millions de repas sauvés.

Allon Zeitoun est le directeur général de Naturalia, enseigne de distribution française spécialisée dans les produits bio, équitables et responsables.

Gilles Babinet est un entrepreneur français. Il est actuellement le digital champion de la France auprès de la Commission européenne.