Download our project management template for your CSR strategy

1 / Identify the project's stakeholders: who should be involved in the project's success? At what point? etc. 2/ Identify your personas and discover them: what information are they looking for and at what point in their buying journey? This table created by Hubspot can help you. 3/ Choose the right tool to map your strategy: Google Sheets, Excel, Trello... 4/ List your project management steps and content ideas

Download our project management template for your CSR strategy

About the Replay

Help you plan your CSR project management (detailed specifications Hardware specifications, Database development) and best pan the management of your web content (article, white paper, videos etc...). Thanks to him, you follow closely the design, integration and optimization of your content 💪

"A commitment made simple and accessible! Greenly has enabled my start-up to avoid emissions over the last two months. Keeping track of its business means giving it the means to do its part. It's everyone's responsibility."

Camille Arnould, founder of Kook's

"A team fully committed to its mission, which took the time to explain to me every facet of the traditional carbon footprint before I set out on my mission. I've been with my company for a month now and I'm proud to be a part of this fight."

Vinciane, founder of Kompara

Watch the Replay of the conference 💻

Great, thank you very much for your registration! The content will arrive in your mailbox. Enjoy the conference :)
Oops! Something must be missing...

pARTICIPANTS

Discover the participants of this webinar

Télécharger notre modèle de gestion de projet pour votre stratégie RSE

1 / Identifiez les parties prenantes du projet : qui mettre dans la boucle du projet pour sa bonne réalisation ? À quelle moment ? etc... 2/ Identifiez vos personas et partez à leur découverte : quelles informations recherchent-ils et à quel moment de leur parcours d'achat ? Ce tableau créé par Hubspot peut vous aider. 3/ Choisissez le bon outil pour recenser votre stratégie : Google Sheets, Excel, Trello... 4/ Listez les étapes de votre gestion de projet et vos idées de contenus

Télécharger notre modèle de gestion de projet pour votre stratégie RSE

À propos du Replay

Vous aider à planifier votre gestion de projet RSE (cahier des charges détaillés Cahier des charges du matériel, Développement de la base de données) et panifier au mieux la gestion de votre contenu web (article, livre blanc, vidéos etc...). Grâce à lui, vous suivez de près la conception, l'intégration et l'optimisation de vos contenus 💪

"Un engagement rendu simple et accessible ! Greenly a permis à ma start-up d'éviter des émissions sur les deux derniers mois. Suivre son entreprise, c'est lui donner les moyens de faire sa part. Il en va de la responsabilité de chacun.”

Camille Arnould, fondateur de Kook's

"Une équipe pleinement engagée dans sa mission, qui a pris le temps de m'expliquer les moindres facettes du bilan carbone traditionnel avant que je ne me lance. J'ai engagé ma société depuis 1 mois et je suis fier de participer à ce combat.”

Vinciane, fondatrice de Kompara

Regarder le Replay de la conférence 💻

Génial, merci beaucoup pour votre inscription ! Le contenu arrive sur votre boite mail. Bonne conférence :)
Oops! Il doit manquer quelque chose...

pARTICIPANTS

Découvrez les participants de ce webinar